Chat GPT running my business

shrey vijayvargiya
3 min readMar 27, 2023

Well it’s not expected to be decent but I think Chat GPT is good

Photo by Andrea De Santis on Unsplash

Under the Hood

Did you see the tweet of AI-based images showing Elon musk with multiple partners?

If not below is the link, enjoy and witness what AI can do in future.

This is not Chat GPT this is new images based AI tool called midjourney.

Check this out it will blow your mind.

Let’s move ahead,

Chat GPT in my Business

The idea is simple, I want to make starter kit templates for some of my clients and developers.

This starter kit repository helps developers to develop their products on top of it. It’s like a base of software applications, a full-stack repository to run/develop and maintain your web and mobile application.

Now I can’t decide which templates I should target first and I’ve started with basic templates such as Blog and Newsletter.

--

--